Loading...
Art

Les plus grands bottiers de la planète

Amateur de belles chaussures beaux souliers. Voici une liste mondiale des meilleurs bottiers de la planète. Une liste des sites des meilleurs bottiers :

Alden – www.aldenshoe.com

Alfred Sargent – www.alfredsargent.co.uk

Allen-Edmonds – www.allenedmonds.com

Artioli – www.artioli.com

Aubercy – www.aubercy.com

Bally – www.bally.com

Berluti – www.berluti.com

Bontoni – www.bontoni.com

Bruno Magli – www.brunomagli.it

Carmina – www.carminashoemaker.com

Cheaney – www.cheaney.co.uk

Church’s – www.church-footwear.com

Clark’s – www.clarks.com

Cleverley – www.gjcleverley.com

Corthay – www.paillette.net

Crockett & Jones – www.crockettandjones.co.uk

Donald J Pliner – www.donaldjpliner.com

Edward Green – www.edwardgreen.co.uk

Frye – www.fryeboots.com

Gaziano & Girling – www.gazianogirling.com

Gravati – www.gravati.it

Grenson – www.grensonshoes.co.uk

Heschung – www.heschung.com

J M Weston – www.jmweston.com

John Lobb – www.johnlobb.com

Kiton – www.kiton.it

Loake – www.loake.co.uk

Ludwig Reiter – www.ludwig-reiter.com

Marc Guyot – www.marcguyot.com

Mezlan – www.mezlanshoes.com

Moreschi – www.moreschi.it

Saint Crispin’s – www.saint-crispins.com

Santoni – www.santonishoes.com

Silvano Lattanzi – www.zintala.it

Sperry Top-Sider – www.sperrytopsider.com

StefanoBi – www.stefanobi.com

Sutor Mantellassi – www.sutormantellassi.com

Tanino Crisci – www.taninocrisci.it

Testoni – www.testoni.com

Tod’s www.tods.com

Vass – www.vass-shoes.com

Une vidéo de la fabrication d’une paire de chaussure homme chez Saint Crispin’s :

18 comments
  1. supreme clothing

    I have to get across my appreciation for your generosity supporting persons who should have guidance on this particular concern. Your very own dedication to passing the message throughout was incredibly interesting and have in most cases helped most people much like me to arrive at their aims. Your personal important guideline signifies a lot a person like me and substantially more to my colleagues. Many thanks; from each one of us.

  2. curry 7

    My wife and i have been so satisfied Albert managed to conclude his homework while using the ideas he was given in your site. It’s not at all simplistic just to possibly be giving out information which some others could have been selling. Therefore we understand we need the writer to be grateful to for that. All of the explanations you have made, the straightforward web site navigation, the friendships you can help to engender – it is everything fantastic, and it’s making our son in addition to our family consider that this issue is entertaining, which is certainly rather mandatory. Many thanks for all the pieces!

  3. kyrie irving

    Needed to send you one little observation in order to say thanks a lot yet again for those remarkable tricks you’ve contributed at this time. This has been really particularly generous of people like you to convey freely what some people could possibly have supplied for an e-book to get some dough for their own end, notably given that you might well have done it in case you wanted. Those smart ideas additionally served to be the fantastic way to understand that other individuals have the identical desire really like mine to know many more in terms of this matter. I know there are thousands of more enjoyable moments ahead for individuals that scan your website.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *